At our Second Workshop this November, we had invited a broad range of journalists who have won the Pulitzer Prizes, the highest accolade to be bestowed upon US journalists, from the 1990s to the present.

Pulitzer Prize Winners

Mr Liu Heung Shing
Among 1992 winning team for Spot News Photography

Mr Gregg Fields
Among 1993 winning team for Public Service

Prof Leon Dash
1995 winner for Explanatory Journalism

Mr David Cay Johnston
2001 winner for Beat Reporting

Mr Steve Fainaru
2008 winner for International Reporting