Journalists who have won Pulitzer Prizes from the 2003 to the present will speak at our workshop this November.

Pulitzer Prize Winning Speakers

Mr. Clifford J. Levy
2003 winner, Investigative Reporting category
Member of the 2011 winning team, International Reporting category

Mr. Craig F. Walker
2010 winner, Feature Photography category
2012 winner, Feature Photography category

Ms. Paige St. John
2011 winner, Investigative Reporting category

Ms. Sara Ganim
Member of the 2012 winning team, Local Reporting category

Mr. James V. Grimaldi
Member of the 2006 winning team, Investigative Reporting category

Mr. Bill Adair
Member of the 2009 winning team, National Reporting category

Guest Speakers

Ms. Julie Dressner
Documentary Filmmaker

Ms. Jamie E. Cotten
Freelance Photographer